Staff Directory


Administrative Department
Mike Hulsey Executive Director  
Lisa Viola Deputy Director  
Melanie Cahill Director of Operations  Email Here
Aimee Chretien Receptionist Email Here
Isaac Misuik Development Officer Email Here
Finance Department
Doug Sabo Finance Director Email Here
Pug Ennis Finance Assistant Email Here
Marta Miles Finance Assistant Email Here
Leasing Department
Lisa Viola Deputy Director Email Here
Emily Lucci Housing Manager Email Here
Alyssia Webb Occupancy Specialist Email Here
Darlene Stuart Occupancy Specialist Email Here
Elise Mace Occupancy Specialist Email Here
Jenna Sawyer Occupancy Specialist Email Here
Leanna Bruce Occupancy Specialist Email Here
Tracy Piantoni Housing Inspector Email Here
Maintenance & Facilities Department
John Gerken Director of Maintenance & Facilities        Email Here
Jeffrey Miles Modernization Coordinator Email Here
 Constance Auringer  Maintenance Administrator Email Here
Dale Tarvers Maintenance Mechanic  
Danny Santana Maintenance Mechanic  
David Peters Maintenance Mechanic  
Dean Mazziotti Maintenance Mechanic  
Don Burgess Maintenance Mechanic  
Glenn Powell Maintenance Mechanic  
Matthew Day Maintenance Mechanic  
William Wiggins Maintenance Mechanic  
Supportive Services
 Phillip Smith Resident Services Coordinator Email Here
 Sue Woodman Activities Coordinator Email Here
Betsy Ross House
Mary Marston Property Director Email Here
Nancy Thompson Assistant to Property Director Email Here
Kevin Folan Maintenance Mechanic  
Kim Larson Maintenance Mechanic